The Long Immigration Post

Ever since Arizona’s controversial law passed, I have been discussing and arguing illegal immigration with just about everyone I know. And yes, I said illegal immigration – we will not be engaging in the left’s rhetorical conflation of immigration in a general sense with illegal immigration.

In fact this issue is nowhere near as complicated as the rhetoric surrounding it. I want to cut through the rhetoric. What I have are a series of questions, and I invite anyone and everyone I know to attempt to answer them.

Then I will follow it with my own commentary on the broader problems of illegal immigration and what to do about it.

Read the rest here.

Comments are closed here, because I don’t want to discuss this on two blogs. You are welcome to comment on my blog, respectfully.

Comments are closed.

