At Least This Will Help Keep Mac Users From Boring the Rest of Us

From the only reliable source of news on the net, the Onion.  Being a member of the orthodox PC computer users, I have never really understood members of the Mac cult.  Talking about the Mac and Mac apps for hours?  What a waste of time.  Excuse me now as I have to compose the fifteenth part of my series as to why Vista was a plot by Techno-Satan to sway us from the true computer faith!

5 Responses to At Least This Will Help Keep Mac Users From Boring the Rest of Us

  1. Donald R. McClarey says:

    (Guest comment from Don’s wife Cathy:)An APPlication for an electronic device, such as a “smart” phone or computer; f.ex., Microsoft Word is a software “app” for Windows-based computers.

  2. Tito Edwards says:

    Thank you Cathy.

    I still miss the CP/M OS and am still upset that it was replaced with the silly “Windows” program.

  3. c matt says:

    Being a member of the orthodox PC computer users, I have never really understood members of the Mac cult.

    I know what you mean. Who wants computer that actually works reliably and intuitively – where’s the fun in that!?!

